General Manager Brant Widrick
brantw@lssweeteners.com

Plant Manager Glenn Dussinger
glennd@lssweeteners.com

Quality Assurance Manager Matt Greenleaf

mgreenleaf@lssweeteners.com

Business Development Ron Glessner
rglessner@goldenbarrel.com

Sales Representative Brian Duffy
bduffy@goldenbarrel.com

L&S Sweeteners
388 East Main Street
Leola, PA 17540
(800) 633-2676
(717) 656-3486
(717) 656-4570 FAX
www.lssweeteners.com

Good Food Inc.
4960 Horseshoe Pike
Honey Brook, PA 19344
(800) 327-4406
(610) 273-3776
(610) 273-7652 FAX
www.goodfoodinc.org
www.goldenbarrel.com   Retail website

Zook Molasses Co.
4960 Horseshoe Pike
Honey Brook, PA 19344
(800) 327-4406
(610) 273-3776
(610) 273-2087 FAX
www.zookmolasses.com

Dennis Myers Zook Molasses Co. Feed Grade Division

dmyers@goldenbarrel.com
Home Products Services Contacts